Universal Edition - György Kurtág – Zur Erinnerung an einen Winterabend

György Kurtág

György Kurtág
Zur Erinnerung an einen Winterabend

Opus: op. 8
Year of composition: 1969
Subtitle: 4 Fragmente nach den Gedichten von Pál Gulyás
Scored for: for soprano, violin and cimbalom
Composer: György Kurtág
Text Author: Pál Gulyás
Translator: Géza Engl
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 6′
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Zur Erinnerung an einen Winterabend, op. 8

World Première

Location: Debrecen / Hungary
Date: 18.05.1969
Main Soloists: Alice Németh, S; Judith Hevesi, vln; Márta Fábián, cimb

Performing score – Erinnerung an einen Winterabend

  • for soprano, violin and cymbal
  • Edition type: performing score
  • Language: German; Hungarian
  • UE15907
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4789-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01594-6
EUR 14,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

2 Ensembles that have played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.