Universal Edition - Jenö Takács – Kleine Musik

Jenö Takács

Jenö Takács
Kleine Musik

Opus: op. 30
Year of composition: 1937
Scored for: for 2 soprano- or tenor recorder
Composer: Jenö Takács
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Duration: 8′
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Performing score – Little Music

  • for 2 descant or tenor recorders
  • Degree of difficulty: 4-5
  • Edition type: performing score
  • Series: Music for recorder - il flauto dolce
  • UE12613
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4081-7
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-00726-2
EUR 8,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.