Universal Edition - Jenö Takács – Ländliches Barock

Jenö Takács

Jenö Takács
Ländliches Barock

Opus: op. 48
Year of composition: 1941
Subtitle: Suite
Scored for: for orchestra
Composer: Jenö Takács
Text Source: Nach Motiven aus einem altungarischen Notenheft (Sopron 1689)
Instrumentation details:
2 2 2 2 - 2 2 1(ad lib.) 0 - timp, perc, hp or pno, str
Table of Contents:
Steirischer Tanz
Duration: 18′
Please check your input!

  • Takács Jenö

  • Ländliches Barock

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.