Universal Edition - Johann (Sohn) Strauß – Rosen aus dem Süden

Johann (Sohn) Strauß

Johann (Sohn) Strauß
Rosen aus dem Süden

Opus: op. 388
Year of composition: 1880
Year of arrangement: 1921
Scored for: for piano, harmonium and string quartet
Composer: Johann (Sohn) Strauß
Arranger: Arnold Schönberg
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Introduktion (Andantino)
Walzer 1 (Tempo di Valse)
Walzer 2
Walzer 3
Walzer 4
Remarks: Vertrieb in Europa.
Duration: 12′
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Rosen aus dem Süden, op. 388

Score – Rosen aus dem Süden (Roses from the South)

  • for small ensemble
  • Edition type: score
  • UE18385
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-5309-1
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-02469-6
EUR 32,50

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.