Universal Edition - Julian Yu – 4 Haiku

Julian Yu

Julian Yu
4 Haiku

Opus: op. 27
Year of composition: 1988-1992
Scored for: for soprano and piano
Composer: Julian Yu
Text Author: Matsuo Basho
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 5′
Dedication: I. To Hans Werner Henze
II. Jorge Liedermann
III. To Thomas Reiner
IV. To Satoshi Tanaka
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

- 4 Haiku

4 Haiku
  • for soprano and piano

piano score - 4 Haiku

4 Haiku
  • for soprano and piano
  • Edition type: piano score

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.