Universal Edition - Karlheinz Stockhausen – Schlagtrio

Karlheinz Stockhausen

Karlheinz Stockhausen

Works Index: Nr. 1/3
Year of composition: 1952/1974
Scored for: for piano and 2 x 3 timpani
Composer: Karlheinz Stockhausen
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 12–24' je nach gewähltem
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Schlagtrio, Nr. 1/3

World Première

Location: München / Germany
Date: 23.03.1953
Main Soloists: Ludwig Porth, Hermann Gschwendner, Karl Peinkofer, Pauken; Hans Alexander Kaul, Klav

Performing score – Percussion Trio

  • for piano and 2 x 3 timpani
  • Edition type: performing score
  • UE15943
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-1388-0
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01319-5
EUR 27,50

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

3 Ensembles that have played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.