Universal Edition - Karol Szymanowski – Bühnenwerke / GA - Band 14

Karol Szymanowski

Karol Szymanowski
Bühnenwerke / GA - Band 14

Subtitle: Oper "König Roger"
Composer: Karol Szymanowski
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Szymanowski, Karol: König Roger op. 46 , Oper in drei Akten
Remarks: Gemeinsamer Verlag PWM-Edition, Kraków; Max Eschig, Paris; Universal Edition A.G., Wien
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

study score - Bühnenwerke / GA - Band 14

Bühnenwerke / GA - Band 14
  • Edition type: study score

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.