Universal Edition - Mauricio Kagel – Acustica

Mauricio Kagel

Mauricio Kagel

Year of composition: 1968/1970
Scored for: for experimental sound generators and loudspeaker
Composer: Mauricio Kagel
Instrumentation details:
2 - 5 players with any instrument
Commissioned by: Autragswerk des Westdeutschen Rundfunks, Köln
Remarks: Tonbandeinspielung (zweikanalige Wiedergabe) als Leihmaterial erhältlich.
Dedication: im memoriam Alfred Feussner
Please check your input!

  • Kagel Mauricio

  • Acustica

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt


Performing score – Acustica

  • for experimental sound generators and loudspeaker
  • Edition type: performing score
  • Language: German; English
  • UE18429
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-5316-9
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-04112-9
EUR 123,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

2 Ensembles that have played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.