Universal Edition - Mauricio Sotelo – Al fuego, el mar

Mauricio Sotelo

Mauricio Sotelo
Al fuego, el mar

Year of composition: 1993-1994/1997/1998
Scored for: for piano and 4 orchestral groups
Composer: Mauricio Sotelo
Soloists: Klavier
Instrumentation: 4 0 4 4 - 6 5 4 2 - perc(4), 2 hp, alto sax(Eb), t.sax(Bb), str(14 14 0 10 6)
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 25′
Please check your input!

  • Sotelo Mauricio

  • Al fuego, el mar

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Donaueschingen / Germany
Date: 16.10.1998
Orchestra: SWF-SO Baden-Baden
Conductor: Jürg Wyttenbach
Main Soloists: Yukiko Sugawara, pn

study score - Al fuego, el mar

Al fuego, el mar
  • for piano and 4 orchestral groups
  • Edition type: study score

1 Ensemble that has played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.