Universal Edition - Mauricio Sotelo – Ancora un segreto

Mauricio Sotelo
Ancora un segreto

Year of composition: 2014
Scored for: for piano
Composer: Mauricio Sotelo
Instrumentation details:

Commissioned by: Composition commissioned by the Ferruccio Busoni International Piano Competition Foundation - financial support by the Ernst von Siemens Music Foundation
Dedication: Hommage-Sonate per Alfred Brendel
Inspiriert durch die Gespräche mit Alfred Brendel über die h-Moll-Sonate von Franz Liszt
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Freie Universität Bozen / Italy
Date: 25.08.2014
Main Soloists: Juan Carlos Garvayo, pno

Selected editions are available on sale on request.

Ancora un segreto

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.