Universal Edition - Mauricio Sotelo – De Vinculis: Gong

Mauricio Sotelo

Mauricio Sotelo
De Vinculis: Gong

Year of composition: 2002
Scored for: for percussion
Composer: Mauricio Sotelo
Instrumentation details:
perc [Pan-Ku (Ban-Gu = small chinese drum)
marimba (C–c4)
Crotali (=cymbales antiques
3 chinese cymbal
7 javlanese buckelgons (G–c#)
tam-tam (large)
Lastra (1x2m
Commissioned by: Kompositionsauftrag des Centro de Estudios Neopercusión für Juanjo Guillem // Commissioned by the Centro de Estudios Neopercusión for Juanjo Guillem // Encargo del Centro de Estudios Neopercusión para Juanjo Guillem //
Duration: 14′
Dedication: a Nuria Schönberg-Nono
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Madrid / Spain
Date: 28.02.2002
Main Soloists: Juanjo Guillém, perc
Remarks: Mauricio Sotelo Porträt-Konzert, Nuria Schönberg-Nono zum 70. Geburtstag gewidmet

De Vinculis

  • Degree of difficulty: 7-8
  • UE31991
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-1537-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-06648-1
EUR 32,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.