Universal Edition - Mauricio Sotelo – Appassionato – en un silencio ardiente

Mauricio Sotelo

Mauricio Sotelo
Appassionato – en un silencio ardiente

Year of composition: 2002
Scored for: for flute and ensemble
Composer: Mauricio Sotelo
Soloists: flute
Instrumentation: fl, perc(2), str.quin
Instrumentation details:

Commissioned by: im Auftrag von Mauro Ceccanti und Contempoartensemble für Maggio Fiorentino 2002
Duration: 10′
Dedication: [dedicato a Roberto Fabbriciani ed alla Contempoartensemble per i suoi dieci anni di attività]
Please check your input!

  • Sotelo Mauricio

  • Appassionato – en un silencio ardiente

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Appassionato – en un silencio ardiente ...

World Première

Location: Palazzo Pitti Firenze / Italy
Date: 20.05.2002
Orchestra: Contempoartensemble
Conductor: Mauro Ceccanti
Main Soloists: Roberto Fabbriciani; fl.

study score - Appassionato – en un silencio ardiente

Appassionato – en un silencio ardiente
  • for flute and ensemble
  • Edition type: study score

3 Ensembles that have played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.