Universal Edition - Mike Cornick – Blue Baroque – Flute

Mike Cornick

Mike Cornick
Blue Baroque – Flute

Year of composition: 2006
Year of arrangement: 2006
Scored for: for flute and piano
Arranger: Mike Cornick
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Purcell, Henry: Fairest Isle
Bach, Johann Sebastian: Menuet
Händel, Georg Friedrich: Adagio from Sonata 2
Bach, Johann Sebastian: Rondeau
Caix, d'Hervelois Louis de: Sarabande
Bach, Johann Sebastian: Wachet auf
Sammartini, Giovanni Battista: Adagio from Sonata 3
Bach, Johann Sebastian: Polonaise
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Blue Baroque Flute

  • for flute and piano
  • Degree of difficulty: 2-4
  • Edition info: Honorable Mention "The National Flute Association Award" 2008
  • Series: Blue Baroque
  • UE21380
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-3221-8
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-07822-4
EUR 13,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.