Universal Edition - Morton Feldman – Bass Clarinet and Percussion

Morton Feldman

Morton Feldman
Bass Clarinet and Percussion

Year of composition: 1981
Scored for: for bass clarinet and percussion (2 players)
Composer: Morton Feldman
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 17′
Dedication: for Harry Sparnaay
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Performing score – Bass Clarinet and Percussion

  • for bass-clarinet and percussion (2 players)
  • Degree of difficulty: 7-8
  • Edition type: performing score
  • UE17605
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2489-3
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-07487-5
EUR 20,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Selected editions are available on sale on request.

Bass Clarinet and Percussion

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.