Universal Edition - Morton Feldman – Chorus and Orchestra 2

Morton Feldman

Morton Feldman
Chorus and Orchestra 2

Year of composition: 1972
Scored for: for soprano, double mixed choir and orchestra
Composer: Morton Feldman
Choir: SATB (Vokalisen)
Soloists: soprano
Instrumentation: 2 2 3 2 - 2 2 2 0 - perc(1), hp, pno, str
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 22′
Please check your input!

  • Feldman Morton

  • Chorus and Orchestra 2

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Chorus and Orchestra 2

World Première

Location: London / Great Britain
Date: 05.01.1973
Orchestra: Royal Academy of Music Orchestra
Choir: Royal Academy of Music Chorus
Conductor: Alan Hacker

Study score – Chorus and Orchestra 2

  • for soprano, double satb choir and orchestra
  • Edition type: study score
  • UE15522
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4734-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-04549-3
EUR 50,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.