Universal Edition - Morton Feldman – For Frank O'Hara

Morton Feldman

Morton Feldman
For Frank O'Hara

Year of composition: 1973
Scored for: for 7 instrumentalists
Composer: Morton Feldman
Instrumentation: fl, cl, perc(2), pno, vln, vc
Instrumentation details:
flute (+picc
clarinet in B
perc(glsp, xyl, vib, chimes, gong, cymbal, 2 snare drum, b.d, triangle, timp): 2 player
Duration: 13′
Please check your input!

  • Feldman Morton

  • For Frank O'Hara

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

For Frank O'Hara

World Première

Location: New York / USA
Date: 05.12.1973

Study score – For Frank O'Hara

  • for 7 instrumentalists
  • Edition type: study score
  • UE15574
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-1907-3
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-06758-7
EUR 23,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.