Universal Edition - Peter Kolman – 3 Klavierstücke zum Gedächtnis Arnold Schönbergs (1960)

Peter Kolman

Peter Kolman
3 Klavierstücke zum Gedächtnis Arnold Schönbergs (1960)

Year of composition: 1960
Scored for: for piano
Composer: Peter Kolman
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Improvisationen über einen Akkord
"...wie ein Hauch"
A. Sch. (Arnold Schönberg)
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

3 Piano Pieces in Memory of Arnold Schönberg

  • for piano
  • Degree of difficulty: 5-7
  • UE31915
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-0548-9
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-06437-1
EUR 10,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.