Universal Edition - Peter Kolman – Monumento per 6.000.000

Peter Kolman

Peter Kolman
Monumento per 6.000.000

Year of composition: 1964/1996
Scored for: for orchestra
Composer: Peter Kolman
Instrumentation: 3 3 3 3 - 4 4 4 0 - perc(8), hp, str
Instrumentation details:
3 flutes (+ 1. also picc.)
3 oboen
3 clarinets in B
3 bassoons
4 trumpets in C
4 horns in F
4 trombones
1. & 2. percussion
3. & 4. percussion
5. & 6. percussion
7. & 8. percussion
violin I
violin II
Duration: 13′
Dedication: Zum Gedenken an die Umgekommenen,
zur Mahnung an die Überlebenden
Please check your input!

  • Kolman Peter

  • Monumento per 6.000.000

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Monumento per 6.000.000 (1964, rev. 1996 ...

World Première

Location: Bratislava / Slowakia
Date: 25.04.1965
Conductor: Andrzej Markowski
Remarks: venue: Konzertsaal der Slowakischen Philharmonie performers: Symphonisches Orchester des Tschechoslowakischen Rundfunks

Study score – Monumento per 6.000.000

  • for orchestra
  • Edition type: study score
  • UE30447
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6086-0
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-05778-6
EUR 0,00

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.