Universal Edition - Peter Kolman – Selected Bach

Peter Kolman

Peter Kolman
Selected Bach

Subtitle: 14 ausgewählte Stücke
Scored for: for 2 flutes
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranger: Peter Kolman
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Marsch BWV Anh. 122
Menuett G-Dur BWV Anh. 114
Menuett g-Moll BWV Anh. 115
Air BWV 515
Polonaise BWV Anh. 119
Menuett (Französidche Suite Nr. 2) BWV 813
Kleines Präludium BWV 935
Bourrée (Französidche Suite Nr.5) BWV 816
Bourrée (Suite für Orchester Nr. 3) BWV 1068
Courante (Französidche Suite Nr. 6) BWV 817
Preambulum d-Moll BWV 875a
Fughetta BWV 961
Gigue BWV 823
Preamulum (Partita Nr. 5) BWV 829
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Performing score – Selected Works of Bach

  • for 2 flutes
  • Degree of difficulty: 2-4
  • Edition type: performing score
  • Series: Journal pour la Flute
  • UE18080
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-0747-6
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-00380-6
EUR 15,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.