Universal Edition - Peter Kolman – Selected Mozart

Peter Kolman

Peter Kolman
Selected Mozart

Subtitle: 9 ausgewählte Stücke
Scored for: for 2 flutes
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger: Peter Kolman
Edited by: Gerhard Braun
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Deutscher Tanz KV 605/3
Menuett KV 439b/5
Deutscher Tanz KV 600/5
Arie des Papageno aus "Die Zauberflöte"
Menuett aus der Symphonie D-Dur, KV 385
Variationen aus der Sonate A-Dur, KV 300i
Allegro aus der Soante C-Dur, KV 545
Polonaise KV 496a/4
Variationen über das Lied "Ein Weib ist das herrlichste Ding"
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Performing score – The Mozart Notebook

  • for 2 flutes
  • Degree of difficulty: 2-4
  • Edition type: performing score
  • Series: Journal pour la Flute
  • UE18081
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2127-4
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-00374-5
EUR 16,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.