Universal Edition - Sergei Prokofieff – Blühe auf, mächtiges Land

Sergei Prokofieff

Sergei Prokofieff
Blühe auf, mächtiges Land

Opus: op. 114
Year of composition: 1947
Subtitle: Kantate zum 30. Jahrestag der Oktoberrevolution
Scored for: for mixed choir and orchestra
Composer: Sergei Prokofieff
Choir: SATB
Instrumentation details:
2 flutes, piccolo, 2 oboes, english horn, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, contrabassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (triangle, tambourine, castanets, snare drum, cymbals, bass drum), harp, piano, and strings
Remarks: UE hat Verlagsrechte nur für Österreich.
Duration: 8′
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.