Universal Edition - Sergei Prokofieff – Boris Godunow

Sergei Prokofieff

Sergei Prokofieff
Boris Godunow

Opus: op. 70a
Year of composition: 1936
Subtitle: Musik zum Schauspiel von Alexander Puschkin
Scored for: for solos, mixed choir and orchestra
Composer: Sergei Prokofieff
Text Author: Alexander Puschkin
Choir: SATB
Soloists: soprano, 3 tenors, 2 basses
Instrumentation details:
2 1 2 1 - 4 4 2 2 - perc, hp, pno, tenor sax, Baryton, str
Remarks: UE hat Verlagsrechte nur für Österreich.
Duration: 45′
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.