Universal Edition - Victoria Borisova-Ollas – Angelfield

Victoria Borisova-Ollas

Victoria Borisova-Ollas

Year of composition: 2013
Scored for: for piano solo
Composer: Victoria Borisova-Ollas
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 2′
Dedication: to Thalia Myres
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

World Première

Location: London / Great Britain
Date: 05.11.2016
Main Soloists: Thalia Myers, pno

Selected editions are available on sale on request.


Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.