Universal Edition - Victoria Borisova-Ollas – Colours of Autumn

Victoria Borisova-Ollas

Victoria Borisova-Ollas
Colours of Autumn

Year of composition: 2002
Scored for: for string orchestra
Composer: Victoria Borisova-Ollas
Instrumentation details:

Commissioned by: Commissioned by Musica Vitae, Sweden
Duration: 11′
Please check your input!

  • Borisova-Ollas Victoria

  • Colours of Autumn

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Colours of Autumn

World Première

Location: Concert Hall Växjö / Sweden
Date: 17.10.2002
Orchestra: Musica Vitae
Conductor: Tuomas Ollila-Hannikainen

View the full study score

study score - Colours of Autumn

Colours of Autumn
  • for string orchestra
  • Edition type: study score

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.