Universal Edition - Victoria Borisova-Ollas – Djurgården Tales

Victoria Borisova-Ollas

Victoria Borisova-Ollas
Djurgården Tales

Year of composition: 2011
Subtitle: Suite for two pianos
Scored for: for two pianos
Composer: Victoria Borisova-Ollas
Instrumentation details:
1st piano
2nd piano
Duration: 12′
Dedication: to Ivetta Irkha
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Royal Swedish Academy of Music Stockholm / Sweden
Date: 28.11.2011
Main Soloists: Ivetta Irkha, Roland Pöntinen, pno
Remarks: Performed during the Christ Johnson Award Ceremony.

Selected editions are available on sale on request.

Djurgården Tales

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.