Universal Edition - Vítezslav Novák – 4 Gedichte

Vítezslav Novák

Vítezslav Novák
4 Gedichte

Opus: op. 47
Year of composition: 1912
Scored for: for mixed choir a cappella
Composer: Vítezslav Novák
Text Author: Otokar Brezina
Translator: Jan v. Löwenbach
Choir: SATB
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Über dem Feuer, dem Meeresgrund
Magische Mitternächte
Es sangen die flammenden Sterne
Dedication: Hlaholu Vinohradskému
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

choral score - 4 Gedichte

4 Gedichte
  • for mixed choir a cappella
  • Edition type: choral score
  • Language: German; Czech

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.