Universal Edition - Walter Braunfels – Divertimento

Walter Braunfels

Walter Braunfels

Opus: op. 42
Year of composition: 1929
Scored for: for small orchestra
Composer: Walter Braunfels
Instrumentation: 2 2 2 2 - 1 2 0 0 - timp, hp, alto sax, t.sax, str
Instrumentation details:
1st flute
2nd flute (+picc)
1st oboe
2nd oboe
1st clarinet in A
2nd clarinet in A
alto saxophone in Eb
tenor saxophone in Bb
1st bassoon
2nd bassoon
horn in F
1st trumpet in C
2nd trumpet in C
violin I
violin II
Duration: 20′
Please check your input!

  • Braunfels Walter

  • Divertimento

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

study score - Divertimento

  • for small orchestra
  • Edition type: study score

1 Ensemble that has played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.