Universal Edition - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Fantasie c-Moll KV 475

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Fantasie c-Moll KV 475

Year of composition: 1785
Year of arrangement: 2012
Scored for: for orchestra
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger: Johannes Maria Staud
Instrumentation: 2 2 2 3 - 2 2 3 0 - timp, str
Instrumentation details:
1st flute
2nd flute
1st oboe
2nd oboe
1st clarinet in Bb
2nd clarinet in Bb
1st bassoon
2nd bassoon
1st horn in F
2nd horn in F
1st trumpet in Bb
2nd trumpet in Bb
1st trombone
2nd trombone
3rd trombone
violin I
violin II
double bass
Commissioned by: Internationale Stiftung Mozarteum
Duration: 14′
Dedication: für Matthias Schulz
Please check your input!

  • Mozart Wolfgang Amadeus | Arr.: Johannes Maria Staud

  • Fantasie c-Moll KV 475

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Fantasie c-Moll KV 475

World Première

Location: Großes Festspielhaus Salzburg / Austria
Date: 30.01.2013
Orchestra: Wiener Philharmoniker
Conductor: Teodor Currentzis

study score - Fantasie c-Moll KV 475

Fantasie c-Moll KV 475
  • for orchestra
  • Edition type: study score

1 Ensemble that has played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.