Universal Edition - Wolfgang Rihm – 4 Gedichte von Peter Härtling

Wolfgang Rihm

Wolfgang Rihm
4 Gedichte von Peter Härtling

Year of composition: 1993
Scored for: for medium voice and piano
Composer: Wolfgang Rihm
Text Source: "Die Gedichte" 1953-1987
Text Author: Peter Härtling
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Depressionen I
Depressionen II
Depressionen III
Abendlicher Entwurf
Duration: 10′
Dedication: Peter Härtling zum 60. Geburtstag
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Stuttgart / Germany
Date: 27.11.1993
Main Soloists: Mitsuko Shirai, Hartmut Höll

4 Poems of Peter Härtling

  • for medium voice and piano
  • Degree of difficulty: 7-8
  • Language: German
  • UE31964
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2538-8
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-07497-4
EUR 15,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.