Universal Edition - Wolfgang Rihm – 6 Gedichte von Friedrich Nietzsche

Wolfgang Rihm

Wolfgang Rihm
6 Gedichte von Friedrich Nietzsche

Year of composition: 2001
Scored for: for baritone and piano
Composer: Wolfgang Rihm
Text Author: Friedrich Nietzsche
Original Language: Deutsch
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Der Einsamste
Der Herbst
Der Wandrer (I)
Der Wandrer (II)
"Der Wanderer und sein Schatten"
Duration: 25′
Dedication: Thomas Hampson gewidmet
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

6 Gedichte von Friedrich Nietzsche

World Première

Location: Philharmonie Köln Köln / Germany
Date: 23.10.2002
Main Soloists: Thomas Hampson, Bar, Wolfram Rieger, Klav

6 Poems of Friedrich Nietzsche

  • for baritone and piano
  • Language: German
  • UE31542
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-1237-1
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-06564-4
EUR 33,50

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.