Universal Edition - Wolfgang Rihm – Das Namenlose

Wolfgang Rihm

Wolfgang Rihm
Das Namenlose

Year of composition: 2006
Scored for: for high soprano, clarinet and piano
Composer: Wolfgang Rihm
Text Author: Robert Musil
Instrumentation details:

Commissioned by: Auftragswerk des Internationalen Musikfestivals Heidelberger Frühling
Duration: 12′
Dedication: Aribert Reimann zum 70. Geburtstag
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Alte PH Heidelberg Heidelberg / Germany
Date: 09.04.2006
Main Soloists: Mojca Erdmann, S, Jörg Widmann, clar, Axel Bauni, pn

Score and parts – Das Namenlose

  • for soprano, clarinet and piano
  • Degree of difficulty: 7-8
  • Edition type: score and parts
  • Language: German
  • UE33328
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6571-1
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-07929-0
EUR 36,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.