Universal Edition - Wolfgang Rihm – Étude pour Séraphin

Wolfgang Rihm

Wolfgang Rihm
Étude pour Séraphin

Year of composition: 1991-1992
Scored for: for brass and percussion
Composer: Wolfgang Rihm
Instrumentation: 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 4 4 - perc(6)
Instrumentation details:
1st trombone
2nd trombone
3rd trombone
4th trombone
1st contrabass tuba
2nd contrabass tuba
3rd contrabass tuba
4th contrabass tuba
1st percussion
2nd percussion
3rd percussion
4th percussion
5th percussion
6th percussion
Duration: 23′
Please check your input!

  • Rihm Wolfgang

  • Étude pour Séraphin

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Karlsruhe / Germany
Date: 08.03.1992
Orchestra: Ensemble 13
Conductor: Manfred Reichert

study score - Étude pour Séraphin

Étude pour Séraphin
  • for brass and percussion
  • Edition type: study score

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.