Universal Edition - Wolfgang Rihm – Lenz-Fragmente

Wolfgang Rihm

Wolfgang Rihm

Year of composition: 1980
Subtitle: 5 poems
Version: 1st version
Scored for: for tenor and piano
Composer: Wolfgang Rihm
Text Author: Jakob M. R. Lenz
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 10′
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Strasbourg / France
Date: 1980
Main Soloists: Charles van Tassel, T + pno

piano score - Lenz-Fragmente

  • for tenor and piano
  • Edition type: piano score

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.