Universal Edition - Wolfgang Rihm – Neue Alexanderlieder

Wolfgang Rihm

Wolfgang Rihm
Neue Alexanderlieder

Year of composition: 1979
Subtitle: 5 poems by Ernst Herbeck
Scored for: for baritone and piano
Composer: Wolfgang Rihm
Text Author: Ernst Herbeck
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Die Frau in Mir
Der Herbst
Ich mag euch alle nicht
Zwei Segel! (nach Conrad Ferdinand Meyer)
Der Flieder
Duration: 12′
Dedication: Diese fünf Lieder widme ich Richard Salter, der Jakob Lenz war.
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Neue Alexanderlieder

World Première

Location: Hamburg / Germany
Date: 29.06.1980
Main Soloists: Richard Salter, Bar, Bernhard Wambach, Klav

Neue Alexanderlieder

  • for voice and piano
  • UE32369
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-1790-1
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-06714-3
EUR 21,50

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.