Universal Edition - Wolfgang Rihm – Rilke: 4 Gedichte

Wolfgang Rihm

Wolfgang Rihm
Rilke: 4 Gedichte

Year of composition: 2000
Scored for: for tenor and piano
Composer: Wolfgang Rihm
Text Source: Nummer III, VI, X und XI aus der "Zweiten Reihe" des "Gedichtskreises: Aus dem Nachlass des Grafen C. W." (1921)
Text Author: Rainer Maria Rilke
Original Language: Deutsch
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 20′
Dedication: geschrieben für Christoph Prégardien und Siegfried Mauser in dankbarer Freundschaft
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Rilke: 4 Gedichte

World Première

Location: Stuttgart / Germany
Date: 02.02.2002
Main Soloists: Christoph Prégardien, T, Siegfried Mauser, Klav

Rilke: 4 Poems

  • Degree of difficulty: 4-5
  • Edition info: Also suitable as a piano reduction for the orchestral version
  • Language: German
  • UE32997
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2866-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-07644-2
EUR 24,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.