Universal Edition - Wolfgang Rihm – Solo e pensoso

Wolfgang Rihm

Wolfgang Rihm
Solo e pensoso

Year of composition: 2004
Subtitle: 2 sonnets by Petrarca
Scored for: for baritone (or tenor), viola and harp
Composer: Wolfgang Rihm
Text Source: Zwei Sonette von Petrarca in Nachdichtungen von Rainer Maria Rilke und Rudolf Burchardt
Text Author: Rudolf Borchardt
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 9′
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Bayerische Akademie der Schönen Künste München / Germany
Date: 28.04.2004
Main Soloists: Thomas E. Bauer, Bar, Klaus-Peter Werani, vla, Marlis Neumann, hrp

score and parts - Solo e pensoso

Solo e pensoso
  • for baritone (or tenor), viola and harp
  • Edition type: score and parts
  • Language: German

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.