Universal Edition - Wolfgang Rihm – Umhergetrieben, aufgewirbelt

Wolfgang Rihm

Wolfgang Rihm
Umhergetrieben, aufgewirbelt

Year of composition: 1981
Subtitle: Nietzsche-fragments
Scored for: for mezzo-soprano, baritone, mixed choir and flutes (1 player)
Composer: Wolfgang Rihm
Text Author: Friedrich Nietzsche
Choir: SATB
Soloists: mezzo-soprano; baritone
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 24′
Please check your input!

  • Rihm Wolfgang

  • Umhergetrieben, aufgewirbelt

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Frankfurt am Main / Germany
Date: 13.09.1981
Choir: Kammerchor Frankfurt
Conductor: Hans Michael Beuerle
Main Soloists: Monika Moldenhauer, Gerhard Faulstich, Cornelie Thomas, Fl

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.