Universal Edition - Wolfgang Rihm – Sphäre nach Studie

Wolfgang Rihm

Wolfgang Rihm
Sphäre nach Studie

Year of composition: 1994/2002
Scored for: for 6 instrumentalists
Composer: Wolfgang Rihm
Instrumentation: perc(2), hp, pno, 2 cb
Instrumentation details:
1st percussion
2nd percussion
1st contrabass
2nd contrabass
Duration: 30′
Dedication: Manfred Reichert zum 60. Geburtstag
Please check your input!

  • Rihm Wolfgang

  • Sphäre nach Studie

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Sphäre nach Studie

World Première

Location: ZKM Karlsruhe / Germany
Date: 12.03.2002
Orchestra: Ensemble 13
Conductor: Manfred Reichert
Main Soloists: Siegfried Mauser, Klav

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.