Universal Edition - Wolfgang Rihm – Nature Morte – Still Alive

Wolfgang Rihm

Wolfgang Rihm
Nature Morte – Still Alive

Year of composition: 1979-1980
Subtitle: Sketch
Scored for: for 13 strings
Composer: Wolfgang Rihm
Instrumentation: vln.I(3), vln.II(3), vla(3), vc(3), cb(1)
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 9′
Please check your input!

  • Rihm Wolfgang

  • Nature Morte – Still Alive

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Nature Morte – Still Alive

World Première

Location: Baden-Baden / Germany
Date: 18.04.1980
Orchestra: Ensemble 13
Conductor: Manfred Reichert

5 Ensembles that have played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.