Universal Edition - Zoltán Kodály – 3 Gesänge

Zoltán Kodály

Zoltán Kodály
3 Gesänge

Opus: op. 14
Year of composition: 1924-1929
Scored for: for voice and piano
Composer: Zoltán Kodály
Original Language: Ungarisch
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Gesang des Verbannten
Gleich dem Feuer
Warte, Vögelein!
Dedication: Dr. Székelyhidy Ferencnek
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Großer Saal der Musikakademie Budapest / Hungary
Date: 22.04.1924
Main Soloists: Ferenc Székelyhidy, T; Miklós Schwalb, pno
Remarks: Nr. 1 & 3

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.