Universal Edition - Zoltán Kodály – Duo aus "Háry János"

Zoltán Kodály

Zoltán Kodály
Duo aus "Háry János"

Year of composition: 1925-1926/1962
Subtitle: Nr. 8: "Fern der Donau"
Scored for: for mezzo-soprano, baritone and chamber orchestra
Composer: Zoltán Kodály
Original Language: Ungarisch
Parts: llka, Mezzosopran
Háry János, Bariton
Soloists: mezzo-soprano; baritone
Instrumentation: 1 0 2 0 - 2 0 0 0 - Cimb, str
Instrumentation details:
2 clarinets in B
2 horns in F
Duration: 4′
Please check your input!

  • Kodály Zoltán

  • Duo aus "Háry János"

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

1 Ensemble that has played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.