Universal Edition - Zoltán Kodály – Háry János

Zoltán Kodály

Zoltán Kodály
Háry János

Scored for: for ensemble
Composer: Zoltán Kodály
Arranger: Kurt Schwertsik
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Zwischenspiel / Interlude
Wiener Glockenspiel / Viennese Musical Clock
Einzugsmarsch der Franzosen / Entry of the French Grenadiers
Trauermarsch / Funeral March
Einzug des kaiserlichen Hofes / Grand Entrance of the Emperor
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Score and parts – Háry János

"Teens on stage" provides adaptations of the classics but at a slightly higher technical level. Arranged by experienced musicians and teachers these collections are not only inspiring but user-friendly.

  • for flexible ensemble
  • Degree of difficulty: 2-4
  • Edition type: score and parts
  • Edition info: 6 leichte Stücke
  • Series: Teens on Stage
  • UE31164
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6182-9
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-06150-9
EUR 23,50

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.