Universal Edition - Zoltán Kodály – Tantum ergo I-V

Zoltán Kodály

Zoltán Kodály
Tantum ergo I-V

Year of composition: 1928
Scored for: for female choir and organ or harmonium
Composer: Zoltán Kodály
Original Language: Lateinisch
Choir: SSA
Instrumentation details:

Commissioned by: quae rogatu Reverendissimi Dm Professoris
Belea Toldy
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Tantum ergo I-V

World Première

Location: Großer Saal der Musikakademie Budapest / Hungary
Date: 14.04.1929
Conductor: Adrienne B. Sztojanovits
Main Soloists: Chor des Attila-Straße Gymnasiums und Szilágyi Erzsébet Gymnasiums

Organ score – Tantum ergo I-V

  • for female choir (SA) and organ or harmonium
  • Edition type: organ score
  • Language: Latin
  • UE10487
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-1274-6
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-06576-7
EUR 6,50

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.