Universal Edition - Borisova-Ollas wins Swedish Award

2010-11-17 10:32

Borisova-Ollas wins Swedish Award

Awards Ceremony in Stockholm

Victoria Borisova-Ollas’ Golden Dances of Pharaos for clarinet and orchestra has received the Swedish Music Publishers Association Award 2010 in the category Best Art/Classical – large ensemble/opera.

The award, with its prize money of SEK 25000, was presented to the composer on 12 November.

Go back