Aleksey Igudesman: Four Evenings in Venice
Aleksey Igudesman
Four Evenings in Venice
EUR 14.95

Aleksey Igudesman: Four Evenings in Venice for violin and piano

Four atmospheric compositions for easy to intermediate-level players
  • Composer: Igudesman Aleksey
  • for violin and piano
  • Difficulty: 2-5
  • Edition type: sheet music
  • Medium: sheet music
  • UE36755
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-7402-7
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-08731-8
  • 23.2 x 30.5 cm
EUR 14.95

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)


Four atmospheric, easy to intermediate-level compositions by Aleksey Igudesman for violin and piano.


Sample page(s)

Description sheet music

Aleksey Igudesman has again been on his travels - this time he takes the developing violinist to wonderful Venice. For Igudesman, Venice is clearly a source of inspiration and he takes us from central Venice to the island of Guidecca and to San Marco. These four pieces, each inspired by the beauty of Venice will make an excellent choice for the concert platform.

• Four atmospheric compositions by Aleksey Igudesman

• Easy to intermediate-level pieces for violin and piano

• Suitable as teaching material, for competitions and for the concert platform

Contents - Four Evenings in Venice for violin and piano

  • 1. Four Evenings in Venice
  • 2. La Palanca
  • 3. Venice in July
  • 4. Santo Stefano a Venezia

Evenings in Venice for Violin and Piano

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will get information about new sheet music, free downloads and news about our composers. We'll never share your address.


UE Newsletter