COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Twelve Waltzes with Coda

  • for piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Hermann Schröder
Web Cover

Printed product

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: 12 Waltzes for piano KV 600 Nr.1-6, 602 Nr. 1-4 | UE616

with a Coda

  • Edition type: sheet music
  • Series: Komponistenportraits
  • Grade: 2-4
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6363-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-00071-3
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works