COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. Of course, you are still welcome to use the various contact forms on our website and place orders online in our webshop. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Anton Webern: 5 Pieces

  • for orchestra
  • 1 1 2 0 - 1 1 1 0 - perc(4), hp, cel, harm, mand, guit, vln, vla, vc, cb
  • Duration: 6’
  • Instrumentation details:
    flute (+picc)
    clarinet in Eb
    clarinet in Bb (+bass cl(Bb))
    horn in F
    trumpet in Bb
    percussion(4 players): glockenspiel, xylophone, bells (some of them low), cow bells, triangle, cymbals, snare drum, bass drum
    double bass
  • Composer: Anton Webern
  • Table of contents:
    Fünf Stücke für Orchester
Web Cover

Printed product

Anton Webern: 5 Pieces for orchestra - op. 10 | PH449

  • Edition type: pocket score
  • Series: Philharmonia Taschenpartituren
  • Format: 13.5 × 18.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-3677-3
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-02309-5
Product available

Sample Pages


  • Fünf Stücke für Orchester


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works