Orlando Gibbons: "Liebes Herz"und "Der silberne Schwan"

(Arranger: Layton Ring)

  • for 5 recorders: descant, descant 2 or alto, alto or tenor, tenor, bass
  • Instrumentation details:
    5 bass fl(S,S/A,A/T,T,B)
  • Composer: Orlando Gibbons
  • Arranger: Layton Ring
  • Editor: Carl DolmetschLayton Ring
Web Cover

Printed product

Orlando Gibbons: "Ah! Dear Heart" and "The Silver Swan" for 5 recorders (SS(A)A(T)TB) | UE12618

from "The First Set of Madrigals and Motets of 5 Parts"

  • Edition type: performing score
  • Series: Musik für Blockflöte - Il flauto dolce
  • Grade: 2-4
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4084-8
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-06993-2
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works