COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Wolfgang Rihm: Akt und Tag

  • 2 Studien (2006)
  • for soprano and string quartet
  • Duration: 24’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violin
    2nd violin
  • Composer: Wolfgang Rihm
  • Text author: William Blake
  • Commission: Kompositionsauftrag des Südwestrundfunks und des Amsterdamer Fonds für die Kunst
Web Cover

Printed product

Wolfgang Rihm: Akt und Tag for soprano and string quartet | UE33371

2 Studies

  • Edition type: set of parts
  • Grade: 7-8
  • Format: 22.8 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6566-7
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-07924-5
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works