COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Alban Berg: Die Nachtigall

(Arranger: Clytus Gottwald)

  • in D major
  • for 16-part choir
  • Duration: 1’40”
  • Choir: 4 S, 4 A, 4 T, 4 B
  • Composer: Alban Berg
  • Arranger: Clytus Gottwald
  • Text author: Theodor Storm
  • Table of contents:
    Die Nachtigall


World première

Haarlem (NL)
Marcus Creed

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works